*1000 Voices Speak For Compassion*

4c0c18dca090e034e3afde761163dd9c

I am a compassionate being filled with Love and Kindness.

I am an example of unconditional Love to all those around me.

I always look for light in others and if I find myself wanting to judge another person, I recognise those feelings and send that person my Love instead.

My compassionate heart allows me to relate to others with peace, understanding, Love and forgiveness. 

I know that LOVE is always the answer.

2 thoughts on “*1000 Voices Speak For Compassion*

Leave a Reply

