Pay It Forward 12 – Get In Touch

Today I decided to dedicate my Random Act of Kindness to getting in touch with people I hadn’t been in contact with for a while. I think sometimes we can lose contact with people not out of lack of interest or anything intentional but just because LIFE HAPPENS…

It’s a sad reality that, especially as people’s lives develop and people go their separate ways that we do end up not speaking as much as we would like. But on the flip side of this, I also think we can really see the depths of our relationships when this happens and we come back together and it feels like nothing has changed at all.

This day I got in touch with several people who I hadn’t sent messages to for a while and it was so nice to speak with them again and to realise that we have the same understandings about it being nobody’s fault- it’s just life.

Speaking to my friends it reminded me of so many funny memories, past times that we shared and how blessed I am to have had and continue to have so many wonderful people in my life.

*.* Love, Light & Old Friends *.*

Miss Sunshine.x

One thought on “Pay It Forward 12 – Get In Touch

Leave a Reply

